Our Staff

Our Staff

Nancy Heydinger

Nancy Heydinger : Executive Director

Executive Director

  • Overall leadership and management of organization and mission
  • Oversees fund development strategies
  • Liaison for GOTRVT, GOTR International, and other councils
  • Speaking engagements
nancy@girlsontherunvermont.org

Rachel Desautels

Rachel Desautels : Statewide Program Manager

Statewide Program Manager

Statewide Program Manager

  • Oversees statewide programming
  • Manages program quality and success
  • Financial Assistance
  • Oversees program expansion

Northern Vermont Program Coordinator

  • Program Information for coaches and families
  • New sites
  • Recruitment for coaches and girls
  • Coach training
  • In-season support
rachel@girlsontherunvermont.org

Julie Brancato

Julie Brancato : Statewide Program & Operations Administrator

Statewide Program & Operations Administrator

  • Statewide coach training inquiries
  • Statewide site support (registration, financial aid, invoicing, program inquiries)
  • Northern coach compliance inquiries (background checks, CPR certifications)
  • Northern coach support (registration, supplies, assistance, program)
  • Resource for northern site recruitment, including new sites
  • Oversees Northern Vermont office operations
julie@girlsontherunvermont.org

Sarah Levine

Sarah Levine : Central & Southern Vermont Program Coordinator

Central & Southern Vermont Program Coordinator

  • Coach recruitment and compliance
  • Coach support (registration, supplies, assistance, program)
  • New sites
  • Site support (registration, finances, program inquiries)
sarah@girlsontherunvermont.org

Susan Mula

Susan Mula : Development Director

Development Director

  • Corporate sponsorships
  • 5k sponsorships
  • Individual donations
  • GOTRVT grant opportunities
susan@girlsontherunvermont.org

Erin Wood

Erin Wood : Marketing Coordinator

Marketing Coordinator

  • Manages all GOTRVT marketing, advertising, promotions
  • Media and Communications
  • Print and digital brand management
  • Social media
  • Sponsorship and event graphics
erin@girlsontherunvermont.org

Sally Malay

Sally Malay : Events Director

Events Director

  • GOTRVT events management and execution
  • Northern, Central, Southern 5k management and coordination
  • Event volunteer inquiries and support
  • SoleMates Program
sally@girlsontherunvermont.org